[BNM] -epassporte

Dave Walsh dave at cst-group.com
Fri May 11 15:13:49 BST 2007


I will keep an eye on it.

Its only to receive some money for some web advertising.

Thanks
Dave 

> -----Original Message-----
> From: Martyn Fagg [mailto:lists at muphi.com] 
> Sent: 11 May 2007 15:01
> To: Brighton New Media
> Subject: Re: [BNM] -epassporte
> 
> On 11/05/07, Dave Walsh wrote:
> > Do you know anything about this -epassporte 
> > https://www.epassporte.com/
> >
> > Its like paypall?
> > Are they OK?
> >
> > Dave
> 
> I haven't used them (or heard of them before) but a quick 
> google search shows a lot of online casinos sites use them 
> (presumably to get around the recent law changes in the U.S).
> Some forum members here seem to be having problems with them:
> http://www.sitepoint.com/forums/showthread.php?t=327468
> 
> Martyn
> -- 
> 
> BNM Subscribe/Unsubscribe: 
> http://lists.wessexnetworks.com/cgi-bin/mailman/options/bnmlist/
> BNM info/archives:
> http://www.brightonnewmedia.org/
> 
> BNM archive search:
> http://www.roddis.org/bnm/search.php
> 
> BNM powered by Wessex Networks:
> http://www.wessexnetworks.com
> 
> [incoming email checked]
> 

_______________________________________________________
This email has been scanned for viruses by MessageLabs.



More information about the BNMlist mailing list. Powered by Wessex Networks